aespa 에스파 'Spicy (Nitepunk Remix)' MV Teaser

  • September 13, 2023

"iScreaM" is a new project by SM EDM label 'ScreaM Records', where global DJs and producers participate in releasing remix singles of SM artists' music. aespa's "iScreaM Vol.26 : Spicy Remix" will be released on September 15th, 1PM (KST). Listen and download on your favorite platform: coming soon! ScreaM Records Official Nitepunk Official aespa Official #aespa #Nitepunk #iScreaM #Spicy #Remix aespa 에스파 'Spicy (Nitepunk Remix)' MV Teaser ℗© 2023 SM Entertainment, ScreaM Records under exclusive license to Warner Records Inc.

Download kpoppo!

Ready to level up your K-Pop experience?
Dive into a world of vibrant music, lively chats, and exclusive content. The power of K-Pop is just a tap away – get the app now!

Find your stan

All groups that are participating in this video