(G)I-DLE Drops Official Track List for English EP Album “HEAT”

By kpoppo on

(G)I-DLE Drops Track List for First English EP, HEAT

K-Pop girl group (G)I-DLE has recently unveiled the official track list for their highly anticipated first English EP, HEAT. The EP is set to showcase the group's versatility and will feature a total of five tracks, including the title track, "I Want That."

(G)I-DLE Special EP [HEAT] Track List

2023.10.06. 09:00 (KST) 2023.10.05. 17:00 (PST)


— (G)I-DLE·(여자)아이들 (@G_I_DLE) September 19, 2023

Fans can expect a diverse range of musical styles and genres in (G)I-DLE's first English album. The group has been known for their ability to experiment with different sounds and concepts, and this EP is no exception. With the release date set for October 6, anticipation is building among fans worldwide.

Source: Koreaboo

Download kpoppo!

Ready to level up your K-Pop experience?
Dive into a world of vibrant music, lively chats, and exclusive content. The power of K-Pop is just a tap away – get the app now!

Find your stan

All groups that are mentioned in this article


You might like these videos and articles