4 Members Of Ciipher Officially Leave The Group

By kpoppo on

Members of Ciipher Leave the Group

Four members of the K-pop group Ciipher, namely Tan, Tag, Dohwan, and Won, have decided to part ways with the group.

R.A.I.N Company, the agency representing Ciipher, shared a statement with various media outlets, including Mydaily, to inform fans worldwide about the development.

Changes in Ciipher

Today, we would like to inform you about the future activities of Ciipher.

After thorough discussions, it has been decided that Tan, Tag, Dohwan, and Won will officially conclude their activities as members of Ciipher. This decision was made in mutual agreement between the members and the company, considering their personal intentions.

The remaining three members of Ciipher, namely Hwi, Hyunbin, and Keita, will continue their individual activities and will eventually regroup as a new team.

In fact, Keita is scheduled to hold his first fan meeting in Japan in August, and all three members are preparing for various projects in the future.

We want to emphasize that these decisions were made based on personal reasons and opinions of the members, following a lengthy period of discussions and mutual respect.

We would like to express our gratitude to the fans who have loved and supported Ciipher, and we humbly request your continued support for the members as they embark on new endeavors.

We wholeheartedly support the members as they embark on their individual paths.

Thank you.

- R.A.I.N Company

Ciipher made their debut on March 15, 2021. However, their last release was in May 2022. Since then, Keita participated in the competition show Boy's Planet, while Hyunbin took part in the competition show Fantasy Boys.

Source: Koreaboo

Download kpoppo!

Ready to level up your K-Pop experience?
Dive into a world of vibrant music, lively chats, and exclusive content. The power of K-Pop is just a tap away – get the app now!

Find your stan

All groups that are mentioned in this article


You might like these videos and articles