Black Swan

Black Swan

Black Swan is a South Korean K-pop girl group formed by Happyface Entertainment in 2020. The group consists of five members: Yoohyeon, Yoohyeon, Jane, Bona, and NewSun. Black Swan debuted with the release of their first single album "Black Swan" in February 2020. Since then, they have gained a growing fanbase for their unique sound and style, blending elements of hip-hop, R&B, and pop music.

Music Style and Concept

Black Swan is known for their powerful and soulful vocals, which are paired with upbeat and energetic music that features hip-hop and R&B influences. The group's music is characterized by its fusion of different musical styles, and their performances are known for their high energy and confident stage presence. Black Swan's music and concepts often have themes of empowerment and self-love, inspiring their fans to embrace their individuality and be confident in themselves.


Black Swan has released a number of singles and albums since their debut in 2020. Some of their notable releases include "Alone," "W.All," and "CASINO." The group has also collaborated with several artists and producers, showcasing their versatility and range as artists.

Awards and Recognition

Since their debut, Black Swan has received recognition for their music and performances. They have won awards at music award shows and have been praised for their unique sound and style. Black Swan has a growing fanbase around the world and is considered to be one of the most exciting new K-pop groups to watch in the coming years.

Are you a fan of Black Swan? Follow them in our app and never miss anything from Black Swan again!

Download kpoppo!

Ready to level up your K-Pop experience?
Dive into a world of vibrant music, lively chats, and exclusive content. The power of K-Pop is just a tap away – get the app now!


Latest news about Black Swan


Latest video's from Black Swan