BABYMONSTER: The Upcoming Kpop Girl Group

BABYMONSTER is an upcoming Kpop girl group that is making waves in the music industry. The group is composed of seven talented members under YG Entertainment, one of the biggest music labels in South Korea. The members of the group are Ruka, Pharita, Asa, Ahyeon, Haram, Rora, and Chiquita.

With their youthful energy and unique talents, BABYMONSTER is set to take the Kpop industry by storm. The members have already started to build a dedicated fan base even before their official debut. Their group name, which combines "baby" and "monster," reflects their duality as performers. They are sweet and innocent but also fierce and powerful on stage.

Fans are eagerly anticipating the debut of BABYMONSTER, which is set to happen in 2023. YG Entertainment is known for producing some of the biggest names in Kpop, including BLACKPINK, BIGBANG, and 2NE1, so expectations are high for this new girl group.

BABYMONSTER's members have already showcased their skills in various pre-debut activities, such as online content, dance covers, and music covers. Their performances have been well-received by fans and critics alike, with many praising their synchronized dancing and vocal abilities.

With the Kpop industry constantly evolving and growing, BABYMONSTER is set to be a valuable addition to the scene. The group's youthful energy, unique talents, and dedication to their craft make them a promising addition to the ever-expanding Kpop world. Fans can't wait to see what BABYMONSTER has in store for their official debut in 2023.

Are you a fan of BABYMONSTER? Follow them in our app and never miss anything from BABYMONSTER again!

Ruka Image for Ruka
Pharita Image for Pharita
Asa Image for Asa
Ahyeon Image for Ahyeon
Haram Image for Haram
Rora Image for Rora
Chiquita Image for Chiquita


Take your K-Pop obsession to the next level with our exclusive K-Pop app. As a K-Pop stan, you deserve to have all the latest news, videos, and updates at your fingertips. Download now and join the community of passionate stans!

Download kpoppo


Image for Watch: BABYMONSTER Shares Rora, Chiquita, Haram, And Asa’s Cover Of BLACKPINK’s “STAY”

Watch: BABYMONSTER Shares Rora, Chiquita, Haram, And Asa’s Cover Of BLACKPINK’s “STAY”

A new cover has been shared by the potential members of YG’s new girl group BABYMONSTER! At the end of 2022, YG Entertainment began dropping teasers for the agency’s new girl group BABYMONSTER. After introducing the seven potential group members, YG Entertainment’s founder Yang Hyun Suk announced that the group would not debut with seven members. […] The post Watch: BABYMONSTER Shares Rora, Chiquita, Haram, And Asa’s Cover Of BLACKPINK’s “STAY” appeared first on Soompi